top of page
  • Writer's pictureGriffen Penney

Other: Written by Griffen Penney

I have finally finished (possibly temporarily finished) my script entitled, Other. The Script is so fascinating and I feel very strongly about it. When I first started writing it, I was aiming for a Psychological Horror/Thriller film. When I finished the project, I honestly found it to be so dark and grizzly. It was exactly how I wanted it to look. The project itself is finished and ready to be Produced - whether I can actually Produce it just yet is the big question. This will be a full feature. While the project is 65 Pages, I personally don't believe in the 1 Page/1 Minute rule. I believe that with pacing and camera movement, I typically don't limit myself to these kind of timings. I estimate the film to be 1 hour and 30 minutes possibly. I am definitely looking for producers to make the following film, if interested. Personally, I'd love to Direct - as I typically do with my own films. The following designs you see are done by Annabelle Brophy. They are completed designs of the Mask that the Protagonist/Antagonist wears. Personally I have not decided which mask design would fit better - but likely the first one.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page